Fatherhood Commission

Fatherhood Commission of Clark County Members

Dr. Warren R. Copeland, City of Springfield Mayor

Leslie Crew - Clark County Family & Children First Council Executive Director

Marilyn Demma - At Large

Dr. David Estrop - At Large

Paul C. Hiltz, Springfield Regional Medical Center President

Wynette Carter-Smith, Juvenile Court Administrator

Robert Suver - At Large

Dr. Robert Hill - Springfield City School District Superintendent

Corey Holliday - Clark State Community College

John Landess - The HM Turner Foundation Executive Director

Andrea Massaro - The Wilson Sheehan Foundation


Fatherhood Clark County Director: Eli Williams